Employee Directory

Executive Staff:
Kelly Vick, President/ Chief Executive Officer kvick@wilsonha.org
Diana Fish, Chief Finanical Officer dfish@wilsonha.org
Troy Davis, Director of Development tdavis@wilsonha.org
Chris Williams, Operations Manager cwilliams@wilsonha.org
Timothy Rogers, Executive Assistant trogers@wilsonha.org
Valinda Belton, Senior Asset Manager – vpepples@wilsonha.org
Karen Uselding, Human Resource Manager karen@wilsonha.org
Cathy Kent, Resident Services ckent@wilsonha.org
Lisa Braswell, Facilities Director  labraswell@wilsonha.org

 Senior Staff:
James Crouell- Asset Manager – Forrest Road Homes jcrouell@wilsonha.org
Michelle Hargrove- Asset Manager – Whitfield Homes mhargrove@wilsonha.org
Danielle Sims- Asset Manager – E B Jordan Homes dsims@wilsonha.org