301 E. Nash Street, Wilson NC 27893

Employee Directory

Executive Staff:
Kelly Vick, President/ Chief Executive Officer
Diana Fish, Chief Financial Officer
Troy Davis, Director of Development
Timothy Rogers, Director of Public Relations
Danielle Sims, Director of Housing Management
Cathy Kent, Resident Services/Family Self-Sufficiency Program
Brigette Everette, Forrest Road Homes Interim Manager 
Alysha Nutt, Whitfield Homes Manager
Sherica Taylor, E.B. Jordan Homes Manager
Shakilya BattleHousing Choice Voucher Manager