Employee Directory

Executive Staff:
Kelly Vick, President/ Chief Executive Officer kvick@wilsonha.org
Diana Fish, Chief Finanical Officer dfish@wilsonha.org
Ty Conti, Director of Development tconti@wilsonha.org
Karen Uselding, Human Resource Manager karen@wilsonha.org
Cathy Kent, Resident Services Director ckent@wilsonha.org
Lisa Braswell, Facilities Director  labraswell@wilsonha.org

 

Senior Staff:
Michelle Hargrove
- Asset Manager – Whitfield Homes mhargrove@wilsonha.org
Valinda Belton- Asset Manager – Forrest Road Homes vpeeples@wilsonha.org
Tracey McClary- Asset Manager – E B Jordan Homes tmcclary@wilsonha.org