301 E. Nash Street, Wilson NC 27893
252-291-2245

Employee Directory

Executive Staff:
Kelly Vick, President/ Chief Executive Officer – kvick@wilsonha.org
Diana Fish, Chief Financial Officer – dfish@wilsonha.org
Troy Davis, Director of Development – tdavis@wilsonha.org
Timothy Rogers, Director of Public Relations – trogers@wilsonha.org
Danielle Sims, Director of Housing Management – dsims@wilsonha.org
Cathy Kent, Resident Services/Family Self-Sufficiency Program – ckent@wilsonha.org 
Diana Espino, Forrest Road Homes Managerdespino@wilsonha.org
Alysha Nutt,
Whitfield Homes Manageralysha@wilsonha.org
Sherica Taylor,
E.B.Jordan Homes Managerstaylor@wilsonha.org